SEO Optimization - Search Engine Optimization

The coming of the English language term SEO stands for Search Engine Optimization. The resulting professional branch of the website optimizer often refer to themselves as SEO's, which can be translated as Search Engine Optimizer.

Classify the search engine optimization under the generic term search engine marketing. This is abbreviated and SEM stands for Search Engine Marketing. SEM is used primarily to increase sales figures, which results from a higher placement of the Internet site. SEM will gladly support frames with the keyword advertising. Known example is the Google AdWords.

Advantage of search engine optimization

With good positioning of your web site into a search engine listing can influence the expected number of visitors significantly. Studies have shown, look at the 80 percent of search engine users generally only the first two search result pages and pay no attention to the following pages.

Because recent studies showed that the top 3 positions were noticed by all test takers, but only 85 percent of the subjects took advantage of the fourth meeting search. The fifth goal was down to 60 percent of the candidates this Suchererebnisse registered.

These studies clearly demonstrate that proper placement is crucial in the search engines.

Basic criteria

Before you optimize your web pages or professionally optimize can remember, the search engine optimization is not unique to the process of rapid results is out. See the SEO optimization process rather than the larger over a period running. Particularly in e-commerce should be a regular search engine optimization are taken into account. For a limited time horizon to many optimization attempts will not be effective or even be crowned with success.

A enmal reached placement is no guarantee that it will abide by it. Push it to new competitors in the market and the search engines are permanently with new ratings. Also try your search engine software to develop and optimize. Thus, it is inevitable that change the weighting procedure often.

Consequently, continued monitoring and targeted adjustments are the foundation of a successful search engine optimization.

You have questions or need more information? Talk to us.
  • Plus One with IBS
  • Visit us through Facebook
  • Follow us through Twitter
  • Get update news of TYPO3 from IBS

TYPO3 SEO Silver
Product image TYPO3 Complete package SEO Silver

Netto Price  1,142.44 €

read more


TYPO3 SEO Gold
Product image from the TYPO3 SEO-Package Gold

Netto price: 5,648.70 €

read more

SEO Optimierung - Suchmaschinen Optimierung

Der aus dem englisch kommende Begriff  SEO steht für Search Engine Optimization. Der daraus entstandene Berufszweig des Webseiten Optimierers bezeichnen sich selbst oft als SEO`s, welches mit Search Engine Optimizer übersetzt werden kann.

Einzuordner ist die Suchmaschinenoptimierung unter dem Oberbegriff Suchmaschinen Marketing. Diese wird abgekürzt mit SEM und steht für Search Engine Marketing. SEM wird in erster Linie zur Steigerung der Umsatzzahlen verwandt, welche sich aus einer höheren Platzierung des Internet-Auftrittes ergibt. SEM wird gern mit der Keyword-Advertising unstützt. Bekanntes Beispiel sind die Google AdWords.

Vorteil einer Suchmaschinen Optimierung

Mit einer guten Platzierung Ihres Internet Auftrittes in einer Suchmaschinenliste lässt sich die zu erwartenden Besucherzahl entscheidend beeinflußen. Durch Studien wurde erwiesen, das 80 Prozent der Suchmaschinen Nutzer in der Regel nur die ersten beiden Suchergebnisseiten anschauen und den nachfolgenden Seiten keine Beachtung schenken.

 

Auf Grund neuere Studien zeigte sich, dass die Top3 Platzierungen von allen Testkandidaten wahrgenommen wurden, jedoch nur noch 85 Prozent der Probanden nahmen den vierten Suchtreffen wahr. Bei dem fünften Treffer waren es nur noch 60 Prozent der Kandidaten die diese Suchererebnisse registrierten.

Diese Studien zeigen eindeutig, dass eine gute Platzierung bei den Suchmaschinen Ausschlaggebend ist.

Grundlegende Kriterien

Bevor Sie Ihre Webseiten optimieren oder professionell optimieren lassen, bedenken Sie das eine Suchmaschinenoptimierung kein einmaliger Vorgang ist der zu schnellen Resultaten führt. Sehen Sie die SEO-Optimierung eher als Prozess der über einen größeren Zeitraum läuft. Besonders im Bereich E-Commerce sollte eine regelmäßige Suchmaschinenoptimierung einkalkuliert werden. Bei einen zu knapp bemessen Zeithorizont werden viele Optimierungsversuche nicht greifen oder von mäßigen Erfolg gekrönt sein.

Eine enmal erreicht Platzierung ist kein Garant das diese auch beibehalten wird. Es drängen neue Mitbewerber auf dem Markt und die Suchmaschinen nehmen permanent neue Bewertungen vor. Zudem versuchen die Suchmaschinenbetreiber ihre Software weiter zu entwickeln und zu optimieren. Somit bleibt es nicht aus, dass sich die Gewichtungverfahren des öfteren ändern. 

Daraus folgt, eine ständige Beobachtung und gezielte Anpassungen sind die Grundlage einer erfolgreichen Suchmaschinenoptimierung.


Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen eine Beratung?  Sprechen Sie mit uns.
  • Plus One with IBS
  • Visit us through Facebook
  • Follow us through Twitter
  • Get update news of TYPO3 from IBS

TYPO3 SEO Silber
Produktbild TYPO3 Komplettpaket SEO Silber

Nettopreis 1.142,44 €

weiter lesen


TYPO3 SEO Gold
Produktbild des TYPO3 SEO-Paket Gold

Nettopreis: 5648,70 €

weiter lesen