Web development by IBS Thailand - content management systems, e-commerce, Web portals and more ...

Web development by IBS Thailand is the guarantee fo  rapid deployment tohigh quality standard for outsourcing price. Innovation at the cutting edge oftechnology promise a lot - for IBS Thailand we practiced.

Custom web solutions tailored to fit your needs o  standard solutions forrapid results, IBS Thailand meets all requirements.

Web development at IBS Thailand include the following:

Web Development from Enterprise Content Management Systems

Design-Element

For web development of ECMS we sat heavily on the open source TYPO3 software. Web development here refers to the development of graphictemplate  template expansion, Adjustments o the TYPO3 system to the needs o  the client and the development of new extensions.

Here, great emphasis is placed on a 100% validated code. Considerationof a search engine optimized programming and an accessible end result.

Web development shop systems

Design-Element e-Commerce

In Web Development in e-commerce IBS Thailand considers first line to the customer needs a custom shop system to develop. Serve as the baseserves as Magento as a professional solution for large e-stores or xt:Commerce solutions for medium-sized. Web development ofshop-systems, the same standards are recognized as the web development of content management systems.

Web development of accessible websites

Design Element Barrierefreiheit

Many websites or shop owners seldom think of accessibility, although thiscan mean an enormous competitive advantage over competitors. Throughthe barrier-free access for internal present a new customer base will be opened. Because of the Web programming for barrier-free websites or stores that they have a search engine friendly code. The result - the rankingincreases.

Many internet agencies advertise the web development of accessiblewebsites. But few meet the criteria in the company's own presence. IBS Thailand is not just talking like this - we practice it. See for yourself.

Web development of search engine optimized websites

Design-Element SEO

Web development of search engine optimized web applications begins with the development of the layout and continues on through the On Pageprogramming. Especially with the development of the layout, not to be confused with the design, many mistakes are made or this is not taken out of ignorance. At the end of the search engine optimized web developmentis an error-free source code. This is called the validation or the source code must validate.

As a customer you are entitled to a professional execution of your order.Just as you can convince yourself.
An easy way is to check with the online tool of the W3C. So you can checkany web page on an error-free programming. Also your internet agency.Finally, the poster child and this reflects the quality of work.

Web development as an outsourcing partner

The Web development as an outsourcing partner, we take the developmentof partial and complete projects. IBS Thailand developed for you on the highest professional standards in meeting deadlines for outsourcing price.


You have questions or need more information? Talk to us.

Webentwicklung von IBS Thailand – Redaktionssysteme , e-Commerce, Webportale und mehr …

Webentwicklung von IBS Thailand ist der Garant für schnelle Implementierung auf hohen Qualitätsstandard zum Outsourcing-Preis. Innovation auf dem neusten Stand der Technik versprechen viele – bei IBS Thailand wir es praktiziert.

Individuelle Web-Lösungen passend auf Ihren Bedarf abgestimmt oder Standardlösungen für schnelle Resultate, IBS Thailand erfüllt alle Anforderungen.

Webentwicklung bei IBS Thailand umfasst folgendes:

Webentwicklung von Redaktionssyteme oder Enterprise Content Management Systeme

Design-Element

Bei Webentwicklung von ECMS setzten wir größtenteils auf die Open Source Software TYPO3. Die Webentwicklung bezieht sich hierbei auf das Entwickeln von Grafik-Template, Erweiterungs-Templates, Anpassungen des TYPO3 Systems an die Bedürfnisse des Auftraggebers und die Neuentwicklung von Extensions.

Hierbei wird größter Wert auf einen 100% validierten Quellcode gelegt. Unter Berücksichtigung einer suchmaschinenoptimierten Programmierung und einem Barrierefreien Endergebnis.

Webentwicklung von Shopsystemen

Design-Element e-Commerce

Unter Webentwicklung im Bereich E-Commerce versteht IBS Thailand in erster Line ein dem Kundenbedürfnissen angepasstes Shop-System zu entwickeln. Als Basis dienen dient hier zum Beispiel Magento als professionelle Lösung für große E-Shops oder xt:Commerce für mittelständige Lösungen. Bei der Webentwicklung von Shop-Systemen werden die gleichen Maßstäbe angesetzt wie bei der Webentwicklung von Redaktionssystemen.

Webentwicklung von barrierefreien Webseiten

Design Element Accessible

Viele Webseiten- oder Shop- Betreiber denken selten an die Barrierefreiheit, obwohl diese ein enormer Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber dem Mitbewerbern bedeuten kann. Durch den barrierefreien Zugang zur Intern Präsens wird ein neuer Kundenkreis eröffnet. Aufgrund der Webprogrammierung für Barrierefreie Webseiten oder Shops besitzen diese einen Suchmaschinenfreundlicheren Quellcode. Die Folge – das Ranking steigt.

Viele Internetagenturen werben mit der Webentwicklung von barrierefreien Webseiten. Aber die wenigsten erfüllen die Kriterien bei der eigenen Firmenpräsenz. IBS Thailand redet nicht nur davon – wir praktizieren es. Überzeugen Sie sich.

Webentwicklung von suchmaschinenoptimierten Webseiten

Design-Element SEO

Die Webentwicklung von suchmaschinenoptimierten Internetanwendungen fängt bei der Entwicklung des Layouts an und zieht sich durch die On Page Programmierung fort. Gerade bei der Entwicklung des Layouts, nicht zu verwechseln mit dem Design, werden viele Fehler gemacht oder dieses wird aus Unwissenheit nicht beachtet. Am Schluss der suchmaschinenoptimierten Webentwicklung steht ein fehlerfreier Quellcode. Hier spricht man von der Validierung bzw. der Quellcode muss validieren.

Als Kunde haben Sie Anspruch auf eine professionelle Ausführung Ihres Auftrages. Nur wie können Sie sich davon überzeugen.
Ein einfaches Mittel ist die Überprüfung mit dem Online Tool der W3C. Damit können Sie jede beliebe Webseite auf eine fehlerfreie Programmierung überprüfen. Auch die Ihrer Internetagentur. Schließlich ist diese das Aushängeschild und spiegelt die Qualität der Arbeit wieder.

Webentwicklung als Outsourcing Partner

Die der Webentwicklung als Outsourcing Partner übernehmen wir die Entwicklungsarbeit von Teil- und Gesamtprojekten. IBS Thailand entwickelt für Sie auf den höchsten Qualitätsstandard, bei Termintreue zum Outsourcing-Preis. 


Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen eine Beratung?  Sprechen Sie mit uns.