TYPO3 - The Open Source, Enterprise and Web Content Management System.

TYPO3 is the only real Enterprise Web CMS that is under the GPL software license available for free. Due to the enormous flexibility of TYPO3 will not only use the Web but also in intranets and extranets. The unlimited extensibility achieved by numerous TYPO3 extensions (extensions) the ready in the TYPO3 Extension Repository (TER) are available for free download.

 

TYPO3 Logo

TYPO3 was originally developed by  Kasper Skårhøj Content Management Framework TYPO3 is based on PHP, which can be selectively used as the databases MySQL , PostSQL or Oracle, enjoyed great popularity quickly. Through the open source code and the flexibility enthusiastic TYPO3 developers and the community. In the following years, TYPO3 has developed into a popular, mature and stable content management system. Extensions of time are over 4,000 public domain. In the past TYPO3 for medium to large web sites was designed. Meanwhile, the CMS takes more and more popular with small sites, and in the private sector. The flexibility, ease of use and maintainability make it interesting to no web presence.

IBS Thailand, headquartered in Bangkok, offers professional TYPO3 Solutions to Outsourcing conditions. Information about the TYPO3 services available from IBS Thailand, click here. IBS offers in addition to the individual customer specific solutions and standard solutions for use TYPO3. An overview of the performance of TYPO3 you can get here.


You have questions or need more information? Talk to us.

TYPO3 – Das Open Source, Enterprise und Web Content Management System.

TYPO3 ist das einzige reale Enterprise Web CMS welches unter der GPL-Softwarelizenz frei verfügbar ist. Durch die enorme Flexibilität findet TYPO3 nicht nur Einsatz im Web sondern auch in Intranets und Extranets. Die unbegrenzte Erweiterbarkeit erzielt TYPO3 durch zahlreiche Erweiterungen (Extensions) die gebrauchsfertig im TYPO3 Extension Repository (TER) zum freien Download zur Verfügung stehen.

TYPO3 Logo

TYPO3 das ursprünglich von Kasper Skårhøj entwickelte Content-Management-Framework TYPO3 basiert auf PHP, wobei als Datenbanken MySQL , PostSQL oder Oracle wahlweise verwendet werden können, erfreute sich schnell größter Beliebtheit. Durch den Open Source Code und der Flexibilität begeisterte TYPO3 die Entwickler und die Community. In den folgenden Jahren hat sich TYPO3 zu einen beliebten, ausgewachsenen und stabilen Content Management System entwickelt. Der Zeit sind über 4.000 Extensions frei verfügbar. In der Vergangenheit war TYPO3 für mittlere bis große Internetauftritte konzipiert. Mittlerweile findet das CMS immer mehr Beliebtheit bei kleinen Webauftritten und im privaten Bereich. Die hohe Flexibilität, einfache Bedienung und Pflegbarkeit machen es auch für keine Web-Präsenzen interessant. 

IBS Thailand mit Sitz in Bangkok bietet professionelle TYPO3 Lösungen zu Outsourcing Konditionen. Informationen über die TYPO3 Leistungen von IBS Thailand erhalten Sie hier. IBS biete neben den Kundenspezifischen Individuallösungen auch TYPO3 Standardlösungen für den TYPO3 Einsatz. Einen Überblick der Leistungsstärke von TYPO3 können Sie sich hier verschaffen.


Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen eine Beratung?  Sprechen Sie mit uns.